Harris County Judge Ed Emmett

HARRIS COUNTY JUDGE STAFF DIRECTORY

         
  Judge Ed Emmett Ed Emmett
County Judge
713-274-7000
judge.emmett@cjo.hctx.net
   

  Leanna Abbott Leanna Abbott
Executive Assistant
713-274-7013
leanna.abbott@cjo.hctx.net
Doug Adkinson Doug Adkinson
Criminal Justice Advisor
713-274-7014
doug.adkinson@cjo.hctx.net

  Caroline Binick Caroline Binick
Events and Recognition Coordinator
713-274-7015
caroline.binick@cjo.hctx.net
Peggy Boice Peggy Boice
Health Policy Advisor
713-274-7038
peggy.boice@cjo.hctx.net

  Rudy Flores Rudy Flores
Assistant to the County Judge
713-274-7018
rudy.flores@cjo.hctx.net
Jeanette Garay Jeanette Garay
Receptionist
713-274-7019
jeanette.garay@cjo.hctx.net

  Bill Henderson Bill Henderson
Legal Counsel
713-274-7020
bill.henderson@cjo.hctx.net
Regenia Hicks Regenia Hicks
Director of Mental Health Diversion Program
713-274-7042
regenia.hicks@cjo.hctx.net

  Ronnie James Ronnie James
Environmental Grants
713-274-7021
ronnie.james@cjo.hctx.net
Barbara Koslov
Transportation Policy Advisor
713-274-7031
Barbara.Koslov@cjo.hctx.net

  Wanda LeBlanc Wanda LeBlanc
Public Housing Policy Advisor
713-274-7022
wanda.leblanc@cjo.hctx.net
(NOT PICTURED) Sabrina LeMond
Administrative Assistant
713-274-7024
sabrina.lemond@cjo.hctx.net

  Kathy Luhn Kathy Luhn
Chief of Staff
713-274-7023
kathy.luhn@cjo.hctx.net
Philip Owens
Special Assistant to the Judge
713-274-7030
philip.owens@cjo.hctx.net

  (NOT PICTURED) Kathy Padilla
Assistant to County Judge
713-274-7029
kathy.padilla@cjo.hctx.net
Lori Richard
Court Agenda Coordinator
713-274-7062
lori.richard@cjo.hctx.net

  Bill Schnapp Bill Schnapp
Mental Health Policy Advisor
713-274-7043
bill.schnapp@cjo.hctx.net
Ron Servis Ron Servis
Intergovernmental Liaison
713-274-7026
ron.servis@cjo.hctx.net

  Laura Aranda Smith Laura Aranda Smith
Assistant Director of Communications
713-274-7027
laura.smith@cjo.hctx.net
Joe Stinebaker Joe Stinebaker
Director of Communications
713-274-7028
joe.stinebaker@cjo.hctx.net

  (NOT PICTURED) Cesar Temores
Administrative Assistant
713-274-7016
cesar.temores@cjo.hctx.net
 

 
  :: Inicio :: Preguntas frecuentes   :: Boletines 
  :: Sala de redacción  :: Índice del sitio  
1001 Preston, Suite 911, Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: 713-755-7000    Fax: 713-755-8379