Harris County Judge Ed Emmett

HARRIS COUNTY JUDGE STAFF DIRECTORY

         
  Judge Ed Emmett Ed Emmett
County Judge
713-274-7000
judge.emmett@cjo.hctx.net
   

  Doug Adkinson Doug Adkinson
Criminal Justice Advisor
713-274-7014
doug.adkinson@cjo.hctx.net
Gabe Baker
Flood Control Policy Advisor
713-274-7061
gabe.baker@cjo.hctx.net

  Caroline Binick Caroline Binick
Events and Recognition Coordinator
713-274-7015
caroline.binick@cjo.hctx.net
Peggy Boice Peggy Boice
Health Policy Advisor
713-274-7038
peggy.boice@cjo.hctx.net

  Yesenia Elizondo
Assistant to the County Judge
713-274-7040
yesenia.elizondo@cjo.hctx.net
Jeanette Garay Jeanette Garay
Receptionist
713-274-7019
jeanette.garay@cjo.hctx.net

  Bill Henderson Bill Henderson
Legal Counsel
713-274-7020
bill.henderson@cjo.hctx.net

Michelle Hundley
Economic Development Advisor
713 -274-7018
Michelle.Hundley@cjo.hctx.net


  Ronnie James Ronnie James
Environmental Grants
713-274-7021
ronnie.james@cjo.hctx.net
Barbara Koslov
Transportation Policy Advisor
713-274-7031
Barbara.Koslov@cjo.hctx.net

  Wanda LeBlanc Wanda LeBlanc
Public Housing Policy Advisor
713-274-7022
wanda.leblanc@cjo.hctx.net
(NOT PICTURED) Sabrina LeMond
Human Resources Coordinator
713-274-7024
sabrina.lemond@cjo.hctx.net

 

Kathy Luhn

 

Kathy Luhn
Chief of Staff
713-274-7023
kathy.luhn@cjo.hctx.net
(NOT PICTURED) Meghan Lyons
Special Assistant for Finance
713-274-7039
meghan.lyons@cjo.hctx.net

  (NOT PICTURED) Kathy Padilla
Executive Assistant
713-274-7013
kathy.padilla@cjo.hctx.net
Philip Owens
Special Assistant to the Judge
713-274-7030
philip.owens@cjo.hctx.net

  Lori Richard
Court Agenda Coordinator
713-274-7062
lori.richard@cjo.hctx.net
Bill Schnapp Bill Schnapp
Mental Health Policy Advisor
713-274-7043
bill.schnapp@cjo.hctx.net

  Ron Servis Ron Servis
Intergovernmental Liaison
713-274-7026
ron.servis@cjo.hctx.net
Laura Aranda Smith Laura Aranda Smith
Assistant Director of Communications
713-274-7027
laura.smith@cjo.hctx.net

  Joe Stinebaker Joe Stinebaker
Director of Communications
713-274-7028
joe.stinebaker@cjo.hctx.net
Cesar Temores
Office and Budget Administrator
713-274-7016
cesar.temores@cjo.hctx.net

 


   ::  :: home       :: faq's       :: newsletters       :: newsroom     :: sitemap
1001 Preston, Suite 911, Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: 713-274-7000    Fax: 713-755-8379